Twelve years later….

Twelve years ago today my baby, Evan was born.  He is an amazing human being with an ‘old soul’; compassionate beyond words, insightful, grateful, funny, caring and intelligent. 

Twelve years and one day ago, I sat in kindergarten back to school night for my oldest boy, Ty.  Tonight I sat in college info night learning about the application process and thinking of his future.

How different both my boys’ lives are today, twelve years later. 

Wonder what the next twelve years will bring?

Leave a Reply

