senior this, senior that

I don’t remember my senior year of high school being so full of “senior” activities.  Maybe I was just a real nerd or it could have been that I was planning my wedding!! (that is whole blog post in itself for another day)

Senior meetings, senior walk, senior pictures, senior college info night, senior tributes, senior brags, senior breakfast, senior class moto, senior class t-shirt, senior yearbook, senior cap and gown, senior announcements, senior prom, senior, senior, senior. 

Geez I bet that is why seniors are sick of being seniors by May?

One thought on “senior this, senior that

  1. Hey Girl,
    I know, it’s crazy all of the things the students need to do today, at all grade levels! How do they have time to be students :) Wow, you were planning your wedding! I don’t think I new you and Ed got married so young.
    Have a great weekend!
    T

Leave a Reply

