I will

If you can see it in your mind, you will find it in your life~unknown

I see for myself clarity.  I see a peaceful heart.  I see determination to make a difference.  I see patience.  I see answers.  I see purpose.  I see ease.

This week will be different. I will focus my attention on the good.  I will know patience for the not so good.  I will know that I am exactly where I am supposed to be.  I will look for the lesson.  I will accept what I cannot change.  I will trust in the process.

I will remember all that I have, all that I know, and all that I get to experience.  I will begin and end each day in gratitude.

3 thoughts on “I will

Leave a Reply

