things

December 1111 Things What are 11 things your life doesn’t need in 2011? How will you go about eliminating them? How will getting rid of these 11 things change your life?

11. Negativity.

10. Stress.

9.  Weight on my thighs.

8.  Algebra Equations.

7. Hatred amongst humans.

6. The old yoga pants I cannot seem to part with.

5. Lack of understanding.

4.  Added time pressures.

3.  Unclear answers.

2.  All the bags of tea I have that I forget I have when I buy more.

1. Dis-ease.

Each day I will remember the need for self-care, self-love and acceptance.  I will be mindful about my eating, my exercise and what I say yes to.  I will continue to advocate for my girl.  I will drink more tea.  I will teach my children love and peace.  I will be an example of compassion and understanding.  I will be tender with myself when I choose chocolate.  I will practice more Yoga.  I will remember to move more slowly.  I will try to not rush.  I will trust my instinct and seek knowledge to find a remedy for illness.  I will be tenacious with my health.  I will say goodbye to the yoga pants that have served me well.

Most importantly,  I will be grateful, each day.

Leave a Reply

