know the what, trust the how

December 13 Action When it comes to aspirations, it’s not about ideas. It’s about making ideas happen. What’s your next step?

When I allow myself to be open to the possibilities and the potentiality of my life, I can find that sweet knowing of what is next.  The next steps to a dream, a vision, a desire that lies within me.

It is when the words of frustration and negativity take hold that I find myself with a multitude of reasons as to why I can’t.  It is when the shadows of old beliefs and old patterns surface.  It is when I forget to trust.

My friend Jody says: to honor your soul is to know the what and trust the how.

I will continue to be vigilant with the what and surrender to the how.  I will say yes to any and all forms that may be a potential how.

I will begin my spiritual practice (again) of journaling, affirming and knowing the what. I will create images of the what and take time daily to see them in my mind.

Know the what, trust the how.

Surrender.  Believe.  Have faith.  Be open.

Leave a Reply

