the bucket list

December 18 Try What do you want to try next year? Is there something you wanted to try in 2010? What happened when you did / didn’t go for it?

Here is the 2011 bucket list:

1.  Hike Pikes Peak (again) with Evan.

2.  Visit my friend in Sedona.

3.  Get back on my road bike.

4.  Attend a kirtan chanting.

5.  Plant a garden.

6.  Deepen my daily spiritual practice.

7.  Lose 15 pounds.

8.  Understand algebra.

9.  Start the book I have been meaning to write.

10.  Deepen the love that surrounds my life.

Leave a Reply

