each step

It is the middle night.  Insomnia returns after weeks of deep, restorative sleep. Maybe it is the break in acupuncture while my doctor is on hiatus in China, or maybe it is my swirling emotions.

Swirling emotions that swing from ecstatic to fear to contentment to wonder to deep faith.  Faith and reminder to trust in a power greater than myself.

I am reminded that my role in this creation is to know the what and trust the how. And to be incredibly grateful each step of the way.

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

