Absolute Perfection

When the deepest part of you becomes engaged in what you are doing, when your activities and actions become gratifying and purposeful, when what you do serves both yourself and others, when you do not tire within but seek the sweet satisfaction of your life and your work, you are doing what you were meant to be doing.” -Gary Zukav

I am doing exactly what I am meant to be doing. I know this with absolute certainty by the way in which my heart is continually being opened and I become a better person.

I am reminded of the value of life. I am inspired by the courage of others. I am grounded by the simplicity of pure gratitude.

I know for sure that my life has unfolded into absolute perfection. The gratification and purpose that I have in my work and the sweet satisfaction of my life is indeed why I am doing exactly what I am meant to be doing.

Leave a Reply

