Something Stirring

There is something stirring inside me.  Unbeknown at this time, yet still very present in my life.  Interesting I have had more dreams about being pregnant or having a newborn that I ever have in my life.  When examining dreams, I found that recurring dreams of babies typically is an indication that something is about to emerge, that there is growth, and new sense of aliveness.

Rather than waste my energy attempting to find out what this little baby imagery is going to be, I am relaxed in knowing that when the time is divinely right, I will clearly know what it is that is seeking to be born.

A book.  A creative project.  A new direction. A class to take. A friend to make.  All of these are potentials. In fact, anything is a potential with an open heart and an open mind.

I say yes to the stirrings without fear, knowing that I have choice.

 

“Fate is how your life unfolds when you let fear determine your choices. A path of destiny reveals itself to you, however, when you confront your fear and make conscious choices.” 
― Caroline Myss

 

 

Leave a Reply

